Met express trucking reviews.

Recruiters will lie to you. They will say you cleared everything and before you finish orientation they will disqualify you. You will have to leave the motel room they rented and leave you with no way home. And will not give you any reimbursement they agreed to either.

Met express trucking reviews. Things To Know About Met express trucking reviews.

Check out Metropolitan Trucking’s coverage area to see if we’re a fit for you.Venture Express was founded by Mr. Jimmy Allen in 1981 with a single truck, now grown into more than 500 power units. Headquartered in Lavergne, TN, Venture Express is primarily a dry-van truckload carrier that hauls automotive production and service parts for high-volume, time sensitive shippers that demand safe delivery of their products in a 24/7/365 capacity.Hurricane Express. Employee Reviews. Driver. 53 reviews from Hurricane Express employees about working as a Driver at Hurricane Express. Learn about Hurricane Express culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more.Sweet Express has an overall rating of 3.5 out of 5, based on over 25 reviews left anonymously by employees. 68% of employees would recommend working at Sweet Express to a friend and 60% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has decreased by -15% over the last 12 months.

Regional Driver (Former Employee) - Bloomsburg, PA - March 18, 2024. Pay is low. Only made $800/w which is the minimum pay not $1200 like they say. Was always sent through New York, Philly, DC never gave me routes that I could get good miles on. I wouldn’t waste my time with this company if I were you.

When you’re a driver for Met Express, you’re never just a number. We’re always just a phone call away. At Met Express, we do not have driver managers. We have driver … 70 reviews from MET Express, Inc. employees about working as a Truck Driver at MET Express, Inc.. Learn about MET Express, Inc. culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more.

Director of Account Management at Met Express (formerly Metropolitan Trucking, Inc) Fair Lawn, New Jersey, United States 122 followers 122 connections25 Metropolitan Trucking reviews in United States of America. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.Reviews from MET Express, Inc. employees in Bloomsburg, PA about Job Security & Advancement. Home. Company reviews. Find salaries. Sign in. Sign in. Employers / Post Job. 1 new update. Start of main content. MET Express, Inc. Work wellbeing score is 70 out of 100. 70. 3.2 out of 5 ... We have more job choices and more ways to earn – from anniversary bonuses to pay raises to safety and fuel incentives. Apply below or call (866) 320-2102 and our recruiters will help you find the right job for you.

Working at Express Trucking Group: 3 Reviews. Review this company. Job Title. All. Location. United States 3 reviews. Ratings by category. 4.0 Work-Life Balance. 2.5 Pay & Benefits.

Abilene Motor Express, Richmond, VA. I hired on with Abilene in June of this year. So far, they have treated me well. They have good equipment and all the trucks have auto shift transmissions. They have mostly Volvo VNL780s as well as a few Macks some Kenworths , Freightliners and Petes. So far, I like it here.

OTR truck driver. Truck Driver Class A (Former Employee) - Tacoma, WA - August 5, 2019. I worked for Interstate Distributors for 2 years until Heartland bought them out. Heartland is beginning to be Swift. Too many companies and drivers are only a number. Too bad because Interstate was awesome. Yes 5.Not a hard job to do . I did shipping for about 6 years . When busy it was fun because time flys when your busy. Just didn't like the slow days. Pick up boxes constantly load them on trailer by hand or by forklift. Date of experience: September 02, 2019. Useful.Abilene Motor Express Employee Reviews. Review this company. Job Title. All. Location. United States 78 reviews. Ratings by category. 3.2 Work-Life Balance. 3.2 Pay & Benefits.10 Cleveland Express Trucking reviews. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.Express Transportation is a great place to work. Taxi Driver (Former Employee) - Riverside, CA - February 6, 2018. I feel working at express transportation was a great opportunity for me mainly because I was able to get to know the area I was living and working in very well. I would definitely reccomend working at Express Transportation.General Freight Trucking Truck Transportation Transportation and Warehousing Printer Friendly View Address: 6675 Lowe St Bloomsburg, PA, 17815-8613 United States See other locations

Company Overview. Bravo Express Transportation Co is an active DOT registered motor carrier operating under USDOT Number 3770083 and MC Number 1345457. Total Trucks.The most common ethnicity at Metropolitan Trucking is White (67%). 13% of Metropolitan Trucking employees are Hispanic or Latino. 12% of Metropolitan Trucking employees are Black or African American. The average employee at Metropolitan Trucking makes $39,494 per year. Employees at Metropolitan Trucking stay with the company for 2.9 years on ...Regional Driver (Former Employee) - Bloomsburg, PA - March 18, 2024. Pay is low. Only made $800/w which is the minimum pay not $1200 like they say. Was always sent through New York, Philly, DC never gave me routes that I could get good miles on. I wouldn’t waste my time with this company if I were you.The most useful review selected by Indeed. Started working for New Penn in 2010. Ran line haul for a few years, then did p&d until there parent company YRC filed for bankruptcy in 2023. New Penn was a customer based company that went the extra mile for their customers. That showed in the expectations and accountability that was placed on each ...Raider Express has an overall rating of 3.4 out of 5, based on over 41 reviews left anonymously by employees. 79% of employees would recommend working at Raider Express to a friend and 54% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has decreased by 2% over the last 12 months.

Reviews from Metro Express employees about Metro Express culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, ... Ability to meet personal goals. Energizing work tasks. ... Shipping & Trucking. Metro Express. Employee Reviews. Find …

Heartland is terrible. heartland Express don't care about drivers they recruit,they charge u to get advance on comdata when comdata don't charge. They have no prepass,they don't pay tolls,. All their loads are the most 350 miles and if u go home every weekend your screwed. They are terrible.Rewarding, balanced, collaborative workplace. MVT has a highly positive company culture, opportunities for growth, and commitment to work-life balance. There is a supportive environment, teamwork ethic, inclusive culture, and various pathways for career advancement . The management and leadership at MVT are commended for their approachability ... Qualifications to be a Met Express Driver. Reach out and see if you qualify for one of our programs: Use our easy online application or give us a call at 866-320-8292. Minimum 6 month experience program. Find answers to 'Is MET Express, Inc. a good company to work for?' from MET Express, Inc. employees. Get answers to your biggest company questions on Indeed. ... Reviews; 1.4K. Salaries; 48. Q&A; Interviews; Photos; View all 48 questions about MET Express, Inc. Is MET Express, Inc. a good company to work for? Asked June 24, 2022. 1 answer.Reviews from MET Express, Inc. employees in Bloomsburg, PA about Job Security & Advancement ... MET Express, Inc. Work wellbeing score is 70 out of 100. 70.Reviews from Installation & Maintenance employees about working at MET Express, Inc.. Learn about MET Express, Inc. culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more.Upgrading to the best trucking accounting software can save you time, effort, and money. Read our guide to learn about the top 5 options. Accounting | Buyer's Guide Updated June 1,...Local Truck Driver (Current Employee) - Jonesboro, AR - January 28, 2024. I love the people here. They treat me like family. Typical day for me is 6am-6 pm $18 a hour typical check is 1000-tax. The only reason I didn't give them five stars is because of the pay. I can take off whenever I need too for whatever reason.U.S. Xpress has an overall rating of 3.2 out of 5, based on over 983 reviews left anonymously by employees. 38% of employees would recommend working at U.S. Xpress to a friend and 26% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has been stable over the past 12 months.Search job openings at Metropolitan Trucking. 71 Metropolitan Trucking jobs including salaries, ratings, and reviews, posted by Metropolitan Trucking employees.

2.0. Lack dispatch experience. Maintenance is not a priority. OTR Driver (Former Employee) - Grand Rapids, MI - June 22, 2022. Unprofessional all the way across. Miles are extremely inconsistent, communication is AWFUL. Some of the trucks and trailers are 2 years out of date on inspections. Maintenance is not a priority, your license will ...

Pleasant but a little frustrating. Yard Spotter (Current Employee) - Stephenville, TX - May 28, 2023. Working as a spotter for a continental Express is a great job. It is truly a job for people who have work hard their whole lives and deserve a cushion. The work schedule is perfect,easy to manage.

908 New Hampshire Avenue, 95822. +1 916-875-2235. [email protected] Express, Inc. Location on Google Map. Met Express, Inc. is a licensed and DOT registred trucking company running freight hauling business from Mount Prospect, Illinois. Met Express, Inc. USDOT number is 2199291. Met Express, Inc. is motor carrier providing freight transportation services and hauling cargo. Service Technician (Former Employee) - Bloomsburg, PA - February 20, 2024. I enjoyed working there, the shop is clean and decently organized. Coworkers were professional and worked well together. Management knew everyone by name, had holiday meals for the employees and had a tool allowance for maintenance personnel. CA220175. Effective date. 11/01/2022. Address. 34200 Mound Rd., Sterling Heights, MI, US, 48310. Phone. +1-800-201-0450. Met Express Inc does not have any reviews yet. If you have shipped anything with Met Express Inc, you could be the first to review.Truck Driver Class A (Former Employee) - Dallas, TX - March 15, 2024. I've been working with us express for about a year and some change now. The loads were good, pay was alright (.54) i ran hard as I could. only made about 62k last year. But recently did something that I shouldn't, ended up getting fired.Reviews from MET Express, Inc. employees about MET Express, Inc. culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more.What happens to a truck if it tows more than its capacity? You don't want to know. Learn more about what happens if a truck tows more than its capacity here. Advertisement Temptati...Dispatch is terrible, can't speak English. Extremely poor communication skills. I have had a dedicated truck for no more than a week. Poor planning of routes. 2.0. Exhausting, frustrating, dishonest & stressful. Definitely not for someone with a life. Driver (Current Employee) - Belleville, MI - June 25, 2023.Administrative Transportation Manager (Current Employee) - Waterloo, IA - September 28, 2015. Alpha Express is not well organized and they do not value or put value on their employees. Leadership was not available to employees and management was disorganized. Their financial situation caused them to lose multiple contracts with clients.No respect. Flatbed Truck Driver (Current Employee) - Tulsa, OK - March 9, 2024. You will average about $1000 a week, sometimes less, sometimes a $100 or $200 more. A lot of the times they will have you waiting days until you recieve a load. It's a good starter company to get your experience but its not worth staying.13 Yrs in this business. New Owner Operator (Current Employee) - Villa Park, IL - October 2, 2020. I've had CDL A for 13 yrs.I've worked for Mega Carriers (3 of them)I've worked for 5 truck companies.DSL Express is comp that truly has treated me the best of them all.Metropolitan Trucking | 359 followers on LinkedIn. Full service truckload transportation provider. ... Vice President of Information Services at Met Express Inc Julian Klauz Driver Manager Luis ...

Working at Market Express LLC: 12 Reviews. Review this company. Job Title. All. Location. United States 12 reviews. Ratings by category. 3.3 Work-Life Balance. 3.0 Pay & Benefits.U.S. Xpress has an overall rating of 3.2 out of 5, based on over 983 reviews left anonymously by employees. 38% of employees would recommend working at U.S. Xpress to a friend and 26% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has been stable over the past 12 months.Get a comparison of working at ABCO TRANSPORTATION vs MET Express, Inc.. Compare ratings, reviews, salaries and work-life balance to make the right decision for your career. ... Learn more, read reviews and see open jobs. ABCO TRANSPORTATION. 3.7. 45 reviews. change. MET Express, Inc. 3.1. 115 reviews. change.Instagram:https://instagram. hobby shops spokane waclarissa molina 2023jeep lightning bolt symbolfastest forza horizon 5 drag car 1,123 reviews from Covenant Transport employees about Covenant Transport culture, salaries, ... I highly recommend Covenant Transport to anyone seeking a rewarding career in the transportation industry. It's a company that truly cares about its employees and provides ample opportunities for growth and success. ... Western Express. 3.0. Compare ... declue funeral home in potosi mols1 engine and transmission Reviews from Express Trucking Group employees about Express Trucking Group culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more.New equipment and technology. Top-notch maintenance. Constant Communication. We’re here when drivers need us. At Met Express, we’re like a family. And when family comes calling, you answer. Leadership is always reachable. Easily confirm schedule changes on the road. We talk through problems to find solutions. american airlines 2736 Big G Express has an overall rating of 3.0 out of 5, based on over 43 reviews left anonymously by employees. 43% of employees would recommend working at Big G Express to a friend and 40% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has improved by 7% over the last 12 months.10 Roads Express has an overall rating of 2.6 out of 5, based on over 103 reviews left anonymously by employees. 28% of employees would recommend working at 10 Roads Express to a friend and 25% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has decreased by 3% over the last 12 months.Discussion topics at Hurricane Express. Learn about Hurricane Express in popular locations. Companies. Transportation & Logistics. Hurricane Express. Employee Reviews. 404 reviews from Hurricane Express employees about Hurricane Express culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more.